Learning how to play the noob way

Stairway to Heaven-Missing you

I don’t remember notes, note-reading and such. except of course the very basic cdefg. But not even the way to remember it or anything so. I’m trying to learn how to play a piano song by remember finger placement only. I’ll get back to you in six months on how it goes.

Kanzashi–

Japanese products are the way to go. I’ve always wanted a certain unique style for my headpiece for my future wedding (which won’t be for awhile). Good thing Japan, unlike China has kept its historical artifacts. You can’t even get the phoenix crown, which used to be what was worn in the old days for weddings. But now things like that is considered costumes. Anyways, the Kanzashi is japanese for Hair Ornament. And there are many different kinds of kanzashi. The kind that I have been searching all over the internet for is like Ogi in bira bira style.

ogi

tsunokakushi

kanzashi

Now, all I have to do is get someone to make it for me. Or maybe I can do it? Should of taken jewelry making class in high school!

I tried to upload a picture here, but this site’s retarded. So here’s the link:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/michaelchandler/2295095563/

Leave a comment