Recent stuff

In the Garden

Filoli

Image

ImageImage

 

Birthday 

ImageImage

 

ImageI

I put the roses my fiance got for my birthday/Valentine’s Day in a tea pot.

Here’s another pic!

Image

 

Asian Art Museum

ImageImage

 

This bust reminds me of a video game villain called Ganondorf from Zelda.  Here’s a picture I found on DeviantArt of Mr. Ganon…

Image

 

Birthday Contd.

ImageImage

 

Experimenting with Food

Image

 

I made chocolate cake in a mug!  I like the idea and it only takes 2 minutes!!  The ingredients are: 1 egg, 2tbsp of flour, sugar, pinch of salt, oil, …well how about I post a link to it instead.

RECIPE

Image

 

Bruce says yummy

 

Leave a Reply

